Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Wise bride Anastasiya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 89451
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth April 14, 1997
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Philology
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I think i am very wise, gentle, caring, loyal and loving woman. I know how to make a man happy. I know how to develop relationships in harmony. May be I have flaws, I admit it, but I think I can cope with everything, because ideal people do not happen. Maybe for you my weaknesses will be your strengths. I love spending time outside, feel the wind and the sun on my face. All my mood depends on the weather. But i will tell you a secret, I like different weather, so my mood is always on top) I love when i am surrounded by loyal and honest people. I love making a smile on the faces of my family and my friends. Noisy parties where many drunk and stoned people, I walk around the side. For me better to sit at home watching a movie with a Cup of tea, i am tired of being alone. I miss the hugs, warm kisses, gentle touches. In my heart very much in love and I wanted to share it. Would you be able to accept my love?
Hobbies and interests
I have many favorite hobbies. I love to read, I like to ride a bike, and I love the story. But my main hobby is drawing. I started drawing when I was a kid. Mother and father very often gave me pens in a variety of colors, colored pencils and a beautiful white paper for drawing. I like to portray on a clean sheet something beautiful, plants, animals, sometimes people. So often I've done cards for mom and dad.Now my drawings are pretty good.I am also very interested in cooking.And I want to cook something delicious for my husband.
Looking For Men Type
I dream about serious, strong and caring man. A man with whom I could be weak and loved. I want to be his inspiration and his support in good and bad times. I hope my beloved will be my admiration and I will be his feminine and sweet one. I would be happy to share my interests and life with my man, to be the best wife for him! I have a huge desire to build a happy family and live in harmony. I could make our home cozy and do everything for seeing smiles on the faces of my beloved people! In that case I will be happy too! I wish us to round each other out and be united body .
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jessica Alba
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To travel.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Childhood
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In the city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising