Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Wellread bride Alena from Kharkov (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color brunette
  • Alena

  • ID 89682
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth June 16, 1992
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession manager of tourism
  • Education university degree
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
Well I can tell I am a very easy going person who enjoys my life. You know I have an optimistic outlook and that is why I can see a lot of positive things in all the situations. I accept my life like an adventurous journey. So if you have a desire to join me so just ask my heart and it will give you a ticket! I want you to know I like spending time with my family and friends. Frankly speaking I am here in order to try the most enigmatic taste of love.So maybe you will help me to find a right way to go ? I am just joking, but at the same time who knows.
Hobbies and interests
You see I think we all have a lot of really different things that can fill our inner world with colored rainbow emotions. Truly speaking I enjoy this life and that is why I like traveling and actually I think this world hides a lot of secrets. So maybe one day you will have a desire to solve some of them with me ? You know also I can add I am a very active person and that is why I am interested in having an active life style. I mean I am fond of sports. If you want to know a bit more about me so. Just ask me!
Looking For Men Type
I can tell you I have been looking for my only one almost everywhere and I have found him in my heart. I mean I know what I want and.First of all I want you to know I am not looking for a hero or something like that! I just want to find here a person with whom I will have a chance to spend romantic evenings together. I need an honest and tender person who can see in every our breath a great desire to be together! I need a person who will give a feeling I am ready to give him my life, heart and soul. Of course I value trustworthy, romance and passion.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To go for a walk
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With big and loving family
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My mom
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat and fish
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising