Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Welleducated bride Ol'ga from Simferopol (Russia), 48 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 89582
  • Age 48
  • Date of birth July 29, 1969
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Russia
  • City Simferopol
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-1991)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession engineer-technologist
  • Education Master's degree
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 37 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
After I left my ex, my life changed a lot! I became easy-going, very positive. I started to work hard, to develop myself. So my life changed to the better and I dream to find my second half to love and to be loved! I want to be happy, I have deserved this.
Hobbies and interests
I love active life style: I like travelling, I have already travelled around Europe a little bit, I like to get to know new cultures and new people. My job is my hobby, I love unusual design, style in everything! I like to be fashionable modern stylish, I like driving my car, I like to be independent
Looking For Men Type
I need a man who will be responsible, caring, cooperative, who loves life and optimistic. I appreciate very much when a man tends to the better life style, for better job. And first and foremost is family-oriented!
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitnes
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Go out with friends
  • Which places have you been?
    Belgium, Austria, Hungary, Germany, France, Chez Republic
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Which I cook myself
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Olivie-salad
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising