Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Welleducated bride Irina from Donetsk (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brown
  • Irina

  • ID 89806
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth November 24, 1993
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Donetsk
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Doctor
  • Education University Degree
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am not ideal but being ideal is always no fun)) I believe your look will be captivated by me...But outer beauty is only something which is outside and the inner world is very important! Do you want to know me all of me , from all the sides?) I am the woman who knows her positive and negative features and I am sure I'll be a good partner for my man. I am well-educated, responsible and kind. I know how to communicate with people, to make them feel comfortable, how to listen and hear them. I am not the one who likes conflicts and I'd better talk and try to understand.
Hobbies and interests
I like to express myself in different ways. One of them is dancing. I do it great and I feel this is something which helps me even become happier and more calm. I feel that every person has to have something which makes him feel happier. Maybe for you this something is going to be me and my dancing? Besides, I love walks in the fresh air, ride a bike! Ready to join me?
Looking For Men Type
My dream is to find a man for serious relationship and a family. I'm looking for a confident, interesting, attentive and gentle man. For me the ideal relationship is mutual understanding, trust and sincere feelings. I think to maintain that relationship for many years, a woman must be a friend for a man and a faithful counselor, then the relationship will be ruled by harmony and love.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Very different, quality music always attracts me.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    A. Jolie
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Matrix,Seven Samurai , It's a Wonderful Life, Life Is Beautiful, Indiana Jones
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Ride a bike
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Uk, Canada
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Ira, Rina
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Chicken-Macaroni Casserole
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Chocolate
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    At times i do
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising