Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Wellbred bride Svetlana from Kiev (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color brunette
  • Svetlana

  • ID 90120
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth October 05, 1993
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession journalist
  • Education incomlete higher
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
If you are looking for a lady with serious intention and a lion's heart, welcome. Please, take off your shyness, and feel confident here. You have nothing to be afraid of. You can find here everything you want: elegance, kindness, faithfulness, versatility, intelligence, humor, reliability, confidence, generosity, hardworking and of course, modesty.
Hobbies and interests
I love drawing, long walking, playing with children, cooking and talking to wise people) But my true passion is makeup! I love to make people beautiful! I also love art, nature and animals. That's why I decided to register on this on line dating sites, I'm really interested to find my second half here.
Looking For Men Type
Age, religion, color of the skin, height, weight, children don't matter. Only me and your eyes. I'm not like other ladies here. I'm a special lady, who has a special need and of course who needs a special man. If you're sure that you are special, you know, you already took off your shyness and must write me. If not, so happy hunting!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • Do you like roses?
    Of course, I do not know the lady who does not
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer 'normal' colors people mostly wear.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Switzerland, Austria
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I like to travel very much, I'd never refuse if my man offers me to go somewhere
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, why not?!
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I can adjust to new conditions really quickly
Advertising
Advertising