Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Wellbalanced woman Ekaterina from Simferopol (Russia), 33 yo, hair color brown
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 89566
  • Age 33
  • Date of birth December 19, 1983
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Russia
  • City Simferopol
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession interpreter
  • Education Master's degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 37 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am life-loving, cheerful, sociable, with sense of humor. I can be naive, carefree girl and good housewife, cooking a delicious meal and creating a comfort at home, can be a loyal friend, a pleasant companion and a passionate lover. You will not be bored with me, because I am always different I want to start my life from a new page! New husband, new happy family!
Hobbies and interests
I like spending my free time going to the theatre, cinema, walking around parks, attending beaches, visiting cafes and restaurants. I like travelling, flowers, sweets and pets. I adore surprises I love walking in the park, in the woods, at sea or in the mountains, wherever open spaces, fresh air, scenic spots.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a good man for life, who has the same intentions as me. I am looking for a broad-minded, attentive, well-bred, understanding, and self-sufficient man. But first and foremost I need a man who wants to build a new family in harmony, mutual understanding and respect. I need a mature man who knows what he wants from this life, who has mature ideas in his head and does mature actions! I want to see next to me a self-confident man, a loving husband, a caring father, cheerful companion, trusted friend and always and everywhere a gentleman.
Interview
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What sport do you do?
    I don't go in for sport
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising