Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Wellbalanced girl Ol'ga from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color brown
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 89650
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth April 27, 1995
  • Height 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession philologist
  • Education higher education
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am well-balanced, calm and sympathetic girl. I am very romantic and strong personality. I'm sociable girl. I love precision in people. In general, I'm very romantic.! I'm beautiful externally and internally. You're not bored with me!
Hobbies and interests
I am a creative person. I like to sing, to knit and to sew.I like walks along the sea.I love to watch romantic films about true love.
Looking For Men Type
My man should be strong, courageous and independent person. I need a strong shoulder next to me. He should be ready to help me in any situations, to hug me and to kiss me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Sweet dreams
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Music fan
  • What is your favorite book?
    Fahrenheit 451 by Ray Bradbury
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Undisputed
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Thrillers, comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To read, sew and knit
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Ballerina
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    A big and strong family
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I was in trampoline park
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Whatever happens, happens for the better
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    A purchase of bicycle
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
Advertising
Advertising