Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Mysterious bride Viktoriya from Lugansk (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color brown
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 90735
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth January 24, 1996
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lugansk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession choreographer
  • Education university
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I`m shy and honest woman , and i believe in true love and that all dreams come true. In my life i want to be happy because i like to help people and think that it is good feature . I have many goals and do everything to reach them . I can`t imagine my life without sport and dance it is my favourite thing and it is my work . I like to work with children and people in general , i try to give them good mood and belief in themselves .
Hobbies and interests
My true love is dance , everyday i want to create something new and give it to my student . Also i like cooking it gives me inspiration . I like reading and communication . I like doing different sport and go to the gym .
Looking For Men Type
Strong man who motivates everyone is my dream . I like clever and funny men , who can give me smile . I want to feel myself as a princess in hand of my man . I think that relationships is the work of both men and women , and i`m ready to work hard and meet my serious man .
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop classical
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dance
  • What sport do you do?
    Dance
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Usual and bright
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising