Candy Brides
Warmhearted lady Ul'yana from Odessa (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color black
  • Ul'yana

  • ID 91838
  • Age 42
  • Date of birth January 21, 1976
  • Height 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Painter, Economist
  • Education secondary special, higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 45 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
In me, surprisingly, such qualities as femininity and determination, gentleness and stiffness, compliance and stubbornness, fragility and masculinity are combined, which does not prevent me from harmoniously coexisting with the surrounding world. And my shyness, tenderness and responsiveness always help me to find reliable and loyal people who will always come to the rescue. I am an economist by education. I am always confident in my abilities, this is the key to my success.
Hobbies and interests
I'm a creative person. I can not imagine my life without painting. I graduated from art school. I really like to do my home improvement, for which I spare no effort, no time, no money. In addition, I really love to draw, travel and collect various souvenirs. I visited already Italy, France, Switzerland, Thailand, Mexico, Spain and the Maldives. And on this I'm not going to stop. I want to know the whole World.
Looking For Men Type
I am a very hospitable hostess, my house is always cozy, warm and comfortable not only for my family members, but also for the guests. In a relationship with a beloved man, I am gentle, patient and loving. I used to trust people, forgetting that not everyone is honest, kind and decent. Therefore, I need a serious man, ready to take on the solution of all my problems (both real and imagined). I'm looking for a strong, serious and understanding man with a good sense of humor. For such a man, I will become a wonderful wife and a devoted friend.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?