Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Warmhearted lady Ol'ga from Kremenchug (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 91801
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth January 20, 1988
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kremenchug
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Computer systems engineer
  • Education Higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a nice Slavic girl, who is looking for happiness in life. Every person has his own story about happiness. People are all different, this is the interest of expanding the horizons of communication. In my understanding, happiness is a loved one nearby, when family members are healthy, when there is a reliable rear behind their backs. I am a home woman who loves coziness in the house and smells delicious. Since childhood, parents have taught me to be calm and friendly in the family. My mother instilled me love to knitting and sewing. Therefore, I have many beautiful things made by myself. Thanks to them the house becomes cozy and warm.
Hobbies and interests
I like needlework very much! I enjoy to create different handicrafts products. I like to go to the theater.
Looking For Men Type
I wish to find a good man, who, like me, wants to share with me the joy of living together and happy family. Each person is different and every person builds their destiny and achieve something in life. Whom I'd like to meet? This is a difficult question. A man who will understand me, love and respect me. With such a man I will find comfort, warmth and will feel protected. I want to feel his concern for. For me, the appearance does not matter, the age difference and so on. For me important is the nature of man, his soul, inner peace. I am not looking for a prince on the white horse. I want to find a real man, with whom I can go to the ends of the earth and watch the sunset into the ocean. I want to feel the kiss in the moonlight, and you know that you are my destiny. I want to find a reliability, mutual understanding, respect and decency in the man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Ozzy Osbourne "Mama, I am going home".
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Lounge
  • What is your favorite book?
    Valentin Pikul "Unclean force"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Julia Roberts
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Proof of death
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Thriller
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Riding a horse
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic and sports style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Do needlework
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Primary school teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to have a happy family.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I would like to learn new knowledge better.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My childhood, spent in the village.
  • Which places have you been?
    I've never been abroad.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Austria, Germany
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Sean Connery
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer a passive rest: watch a movie, read a book, do needlework.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would like to have more patience.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    The wallet, the phone, the cosmetic bag, napkins, the pen.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My friendly family
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    "If anyone gets under me, he will not jump on me."
  • What is your life motto?
    Allow yourself the luxury of not communicating with people that are unpleasant to you.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Life in the countryside
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Omelet
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A trip to nature.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    I'm very homely.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising