Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Warm bride Lyudmila from Kharkov (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color black
  • Lyudmila

  • ID 91036
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth June 14, 1989
  • Height 5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2011)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Manager
  • Education University degree
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I have very good character, I am easy-going person. I like giving positive emotions. I am supportive, caring and attentive. I think it is important to give then get. I am warm and tender. I like sharing all I have with my closed people. I like joy and happiness.
Hobbies and interests
I am active person. I like doing sports as I think it is important to keep fit. Also I like meeting my friends. I think communication is very important. I like getting to know more about different places. Travelling is my other hobby. Also I like cooking, and I will cook many tasty things for my special man.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for man, who will be truly my second half. I want him to be strong inside. It is very important that he has such qualities as reliability, honesty. I am ready to share all my emotions and feeling with my man. But I also want him to be the same open with me! Are you ready for this?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, romantic
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrams
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, going to gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White, red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Feminine
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Draw, sing, dance, relax
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Stewardess
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With friendly large family
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All countries of North and South America
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Credulity
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pancakes, borsch
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising