Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Vulnerable lady Galina from Odessa (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Galina

  • ID 91618
  • Age 35
  • Date of birth December 26, 1982
  • Height 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2012)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession professor of philosophy
  • Education higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 36 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a woman who knows what my true strength is. My strength is in my weaknesses, and I am justified in being just a woman - light, soft, airy, inconsistent, fussy. I can remove armor, fold them neatly into a corner and enjoy the current moment. Do you like these women? By education I am a professor of philosophy. Back at school, I was very fond of geography lessons. And now I connected my life with this. I really enjoy teaching and teaching children. I never look back at before and adhere to the quote: "You need to live here and now." But in the future I see myself as a caring mother and a loving wife. And what else is needed for happiness?
Hobbies and interests
I am a very diverse personality. In my life, a very big role is played by sports. Since my childhood I do swimming. Every morning starts with jogging and proper nutrition. In the evenings, I want on fitness and swimming. This same love of sport I instill in my child. After all, sport is life! I also like traveling very much. Since I am a professor of philosophy, I am very interested in visiting different countries. I was already in Spain, Egypt, Turkey, the Netherlands, Lebanon, Monaco and Cyprus. I dream of traveling with my beloved person and my son. I really enjoy cooking. And I love Mediterranean cuisine. Maybe somehow we'll go to dinner together?
Looking For Men Type
For myself, I choose not only a man, and of course a father for my child. I want to see how the man I love will love and care for my child. It must be a strong, intelligent and successful man. A man who knows what he wants from life. And always goes to the goal. I would like to meet a person who will support me in everything and please me every day. I'm sure that there are such men, and I will find you! Write to me soon, dear!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    All
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Mediterranean
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I already have
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising