Candy Brides
Vulnerable bride Viktoriya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 91226
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth March 04, 1991
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Interior designer
  • Education University degre
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello my name is Victoria!I am a creative girl. I like to do beautiful things. I am a designer by profession. I am a strong personality! I easily solve any problems and do not stop at anything! I like to embody the dreams of other people. I like to have a rest with friends for a cup of coffee. I am for the first time here and I hope that online dating will bring me new sensations.
Hobbies and interests
I like to create something new and to restore the old furniture!I like to draw! I'm fond of sports! I design houses, apartments and ceremonial halls! I like it.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an intelligent man who shares my interests with me. He must be sociable, polite and well mannered. I am sure that we will find something in common and also be able to complement each other. I hope my soul mate is somewhere near with me. I'm sure I'll meet a kind, caring, family oriented and responsible man.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Merlin Manson- para noir
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic,hip hop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Nietzsche "On the other side of good and evil."
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The six demons emily rose, Constantine-Lord of Darkness
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Powerlifting and fitness bikini
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Dark maroon
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, gray and black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, black, menthol,gray
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Cook, read books.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Be a happy wife and mother and a successful business lady!
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I'm good when I'm good, and when it's bad, then I'm even better!
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Riding on the most extreme attractions
  • Which places have you been?
    Israel, Turkey
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Thailand And Maldives
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    My brain and intuition are my talismans
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    It is possible to become a little more accommodating to the mistakes of others.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, cosmetics, clothes, money and a good mood.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Mother is an example to follow
  • What is your life motto?
    If you are good at something, never do it helplessly!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    The structure of halabuds, burning fires, eating not ripe apricots and nuts.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook food that is good for the body and at the same time tasty.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My family and close people.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?