Candy Brides
Vulnerable bride Oksana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color blonde
  • Oksana

  • ID 91174
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth April 14, 1990
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Education Higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 62 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very calm and balanced person. It's hard for me to lose my temper. I love animals.I am a member of the community for the protection of animal rights.I regularly go in for sports.I am constantly learning and reading a lot.
Hobbies and interests
I read interesting books all the time. And I also love to sew and embroider. I want to find a man who appreciates all my dignity and hobbies.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man or a husband for a serious relationship, so I want him to be a serious person, hardworking and knew what he needed from life! And I want to share with him all my life,I want to give him many children! I want to find a man who loves romance and not only! I need a man who does not live in Ukraine, the way I want to go abroad and live there.I hope you have the same interest. For me, the age of a man is just a numeral. The level of intellectual and spiritual qualities is the most important in a man! I have a designer's soul, external qualities are not important for my!
  • What is your favorite song?
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Brothers Karamazov
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring , summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Vin Diesel
  • What is your favorite movie?
    What Men Talk About!
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Thriller, drama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pale pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, black, pale pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walking, watching movies
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Be a wonderful wife, have two children and a loving husband.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    First trip abroad
  • Which places have you been?
    Israel, Egypt
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Thailand, America, Montenegro, Japan
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese, Italian, European
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mirror, napkins, lip gloss, comb, phone
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs
  • What is your life motto?
    Because you're worth it!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I was given a dog
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?