Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Vigorous girl Dar'ya from Kherson (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color black
  • Dar'ya

  • ID 89652
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth November 21, 1998
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Information activity of the enterprise
  • Education specialized secondary
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 19 - 69 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a girl who loves spending time with her family and friends. I do not like noisy companies. I prefer coziness in the house with my lover. I am a creative person and therefore I am a non-standard thinker.
Hobbies and interests
I like drawing pictures, embroidering. Sometimes I write stories or poems. At the weekend I meet with my friends and we play board games. When I'm alone, I like reading books or watching a movie, drinking green tea.
Looking For Men Type
He should be cheerful person. I need a man who loves children, who likes to spend time with friends. He should be my friend and partner. I'm looking for a man with whom I can live my whole life and never look at other man. He should ingratiate himself to people, be sociable and polite. I need hardworking man who is always ready to help.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Music fan
  • What is your favorite book?
    50 shades of gray
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, orchids, chamomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Mario Casas
  • What is your favorite movie?
    American pie
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Turquoise, aquamarine
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, dark blue, red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Fishing
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Autopsist
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To have loving husband and children
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Change my job and maybe a social circle
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to go to the Dead Sea, to conquer the Everest. Rome, Prague, Australia, Italy, France
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mom
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Trip to the seaside with my parents
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pilaf, meat diches
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Like
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yea
Advertising
Advertising