Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Vigorous bride Zoya from Sumy (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color blonde
  • Zoya

  • ID 90254
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth August 12, 1985
  • Height 5' (154 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Sumy
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2008)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession lawyer
  • Education University degree
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I join this site in a hope to meet a man with whom there will be the same goals and views on life and mutual respect. To have a child in future for me is possible but if my future husband will want this, and will participate in the upbringing of our children. For me the most important is understanding,respect and love and all other we can discuss together. I think if there are these 2 aspects in relationship, all other is possible to have, the main is to have a wish to be together. And of course I am looking for a man who can come and visit me here in Ukraine in future, because I am not for virtual communication, but I hope to meet serious man for real relationship and creating family together in reality.
Hobbies and interests
I love hairdressing, dancing, I am found of sport and try to visit fitness club when have the opportunity, sometimes I write poetry. My ideal date is unusual for life situation, where a person can behave sincerely can be like an extreme or surprise, or an evening together in a calm environment without unnecessary. I love summer time, I adore been near the water)
Looking For Men Type
I`m looking for experienced, gentle and intellegent partner, who will respect and protect me so I could feel as safely as behind a stone wall. I hope to find my soulmate, so we can share our joy and sorrow. Would be nice if we will have the same interests, or at least some of them. Someone who enjoy travelling, I want we will be able to go for adventures together.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Kendji Girac
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Daisies, lilies, orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Devil's advocate, the Godfather, the Color of night,Titanic, Pretty woman, love cartoons
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Boxing, running
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Preferences not, dress up about.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Investigator, lawyer
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All capitals of the world
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Art of hairdressing, dancing, sports, sometimes writing poems
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Like fish,vegetables and fruit.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I do not know) is possible!
Advertising
Advertising