Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Vigorous bride Diana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color brown
  • Diana

  • ID 90994
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth February 09, 1997
  • Height 6' (183 cm)
  • Weight 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Physical education teacher
  • Education secondary education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I like sport very much. I have been doing sports professionally since my childhood. This is an integral part of my life. I am a student of the Pedagogical University, where I study to be a physical education teacher. I always keep fit; I adhere proper nutrition and I have no bad habits
Hobbies and interests
I really love sports. I am also engaged in dancing, and I study the dances of different countries and peoples of the world. I like to cook. And I try to treat my friends and acquaintances to my pastries.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a strong and purposeful man. He should be responsible and he could be trusted to solve some problems. I want to feel a weak and protected girl next to my man. It should be joyful to stand with him in the
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    No
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Heaven has no favorites by E.M. Remarque
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Leonardo Di Caprio
  • What is your favorite movie?
    1+1
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Drama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dancing
  • What sport do you do?
    Rowing
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To listen to music
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A designer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To become a businesswoman
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To get married
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I did a good deed, I was bought an ice cream.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Di
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your life motto?
    Smile in spite of everything
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Sweets
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising