Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Versatile lady Natal'ya from Chernomorsk (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color black
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 89736
  • Age 45
  • Date of birth October 09, 1971
  • Height 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Chernomorsk
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-1993)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession lawyer
  • Education higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 45 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm getting older and starting to understand - now i no need cheap intrigues, empty promises, a game of "one gate." I want a cozy house, a reliable man next to me who sometimes brings me coffee in our bed. Yes, i like aged, tart and delicious wine. Sometimes i'm lazy, like a cat, i like to luxuriate in bed the morning. But i wake up and run to the sea, and start swimming. Yes, yes, yes - i like to go swimming,regardless of weather, winter or summer. I'm always 25 years old, everything else is just only my experience life.
Hobbies and interests
I'm very interested in learning people and talking in the same language , language of feelings and emotions. Really like psychology and mysticism. I like sports.I am a master of sports in athletics. I want to look amazing in my "25 years".
Looking For Men Type
Of course i need a man confident in himself and with a good sense of humor. I'm a small, defenseless woman.And i want to feel protection from adversity, rejoice and enjoy together. Yes, the hackneyed phrase is "in sorrow and joy together." I really like men of ancient times. They brought the meat of a mammoth into the cave and the wife greeted him joyfully, jumping on the bear's skin.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Reamonn "Tonight"
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic music and pop music
  • What is your favorite book?
    "The Back of Midnight" Sidney Sheldon.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, orchids, sunflowers.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    George Clooney, Kim Besinger
  • What is your favorite movie?
    " Face off" with John Travolta
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    The lives of great women Anna Karenina, "Sex and the city , Gone with the wind
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tenis,, swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    Athletics
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes!
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like the whole palette of colors
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red and black.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classical and business style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Go to the theatre
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Well-known lawyer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Beautiful, successful, happy at the hands of my beloved husband.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    More patience and less depression.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The first victory in the competition
  • Which places have you been?
    Russia Ukraine.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Japan,Spain, USA,India.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Tusya
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Eastern, Georgian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Indira Gandhi
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Take quiet criticism in my address
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Scissors, salt, sugar, mirror, comb.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Studying at university, meeting with good people.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    A pessimist is one who believes that all women are bad. An optimist is someone who hopes so. (Chauncey Mitchell Depew)
  • What is your life motto?
    "It's good to be a beautiful woman, but being a beloved woman is better!"
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Walking with my father in the woods and met a bear.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pancakes with cottage cheese.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Phone
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes,why not
Advertising
Advertising