Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Unpredictable girl Mariya from Kherson (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Mariya

  • ID 91693
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth July 27, 1997
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession economist
  • Education incomplete higher education
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a calm, sociable, kind, loyal, reliable and confident person. I am a very active and ambitious girl. I always achieve my goals. If I start doing something, I will finish it. My main qualities are perseverance and diligence.
Hobbies and interests
I want to find a man older than me. He should be wiser. I need a man who could provide me. He should support me in everything. I am looking for a caring, affectionate, kind, responsible, cheerful, sincere and honest man.
Looking For Men Type
I am a beautiful girl with a slim figure. I am fond of fitness. I adhere to proper nutrition. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I am a cheerful, kind and caring girl. I volunteer. I help people who have got into difficult situation. I am a very sociable person. I easily find a common language with everyone. I am an active person. I do not sit in one place. I always try to learn something new.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chamomiles, roses
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Comedies
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball, basketball, big tennis
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball, basketball, big tennis
  • Do you like roses?
    Very
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To take pictures
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A masseur
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am a successful photographer
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    I remember the celebration of my birthday
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Like
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising