Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Unique bride Elena from Kiev (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Elena

  • ID 90127
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth May 13, 1988
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession teacher
  • Education university degree
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 67 years old
  • woman
About me
What do you see at my photos? I hope you see smiling, passionate, easy going and open woman because I am like that! I could be wild and tender, I could be different and I have open heart for love, relations and building family! I am full of surprises which I would like you to explore with time! Every day with me is like holiday, you won't be bored and you won't be offended by me!
Hobbies and interests
My passion is travelling, I have been to some places in Europe, I have been to Vienna, Paris, Poland and Greece! I don't want to stop on that, but I would like to go on my journey with my second part! I like exploring new places, food, traditions! I like sunny beaches and clean water! Swimming is for me, I am like fish!))
Looking For Men Type
I want to have affection in my life, I want my life to be full of hugging, kissing and cuddling! I look for man who is ready to hold my hand and to sit near me enjoying of being together, watching movies, walking in the parks and showing me his feelings!
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    100 years of Loneliness
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Sweet Novermber
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black, white, red
  • Which places have you been?
    Rome, Viena, Paris, Poland
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Warm islands
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Seeafood, shrimps
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes and no
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising