Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Twins girl Veronika from Kiev (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color blonde
  • Veronika

  • ID 90252
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth May 29, 1992
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Commodity researcher
  • Education University degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a creative person who needs constant inspiration. I like to create harmony, because it is great to see your work of art on the pinnacle of beauty. I am a stubborn person, I do not listen to others and, probably because of this, and the most of my life is very interesting. If I meet my second half, I am ready to meet him while overcoming hundreds of thousands of kilometers for him. Sometimes, my communication skills can be an excellent tool to get someone's trust. I really love talking and always being on the rise. In addition, of course, I am very flashy, it happens that sometimes my emotions beat over the edge, and I cannot overcome it.
Hobbies and interests
I love Pole - Dancing. It looks very chic and other men are delighted with this. I like being a bird that is stuck in a cage. It sounds very interesting when you dance with love. I would like to study five type of languages, only now; I started to learn English, to be a. I want to learn Spanish, English, to be ready for keeping a conversation if there is a need). Korean, Japanese, Italian - this is my goal in life. I also play the piano, one of my favorite pieces, is P. Abraham, "Good Night" is a beautiful work of art. I have a lot of enjoy from this.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a man who will accept me for who I am. With a bad temper and a dirty mind. I need the brutal man, with the strength of a true husband. I do not need weak men who are only able to complain about life, I need the strongest. I am looking for serious relations, without any breaks, without any lies! Relationship, which will be built on love between two people. I need a wise man for my mind, for my pleasure.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    All type of music. I am a music lover, I like listening to something that I like. What kind of mood I have, such music will be. My style is my femininity.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses. Rose is a symbol of endless passion, love. If you do not cut the needle in time, you can get hurt.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Horrors. I like to watch and enjoy the process, more and more plunging into the world of horrors and fantasies. It is dangerous and at the same time so attractive.
  • What sport do you do?
    Pole Dance. I think that this is the most spectacular thing in this world. I really like to dance on the pylon; my body was created for special things, for enjoyment
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To be with my lady friends. Enjoying life with my best lady friends, it's the same as being with beautiful angels who understand you.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Thailand. This is a heavenly place, for love and peace. My place is where there are beaches and the true beauty of nature.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Canadian Cuisine. I cooked it long time ago, but, this is an amazing to taste. I was using a fresh seafood, for example, with the sturgeon species of fish, shrimps and some cancers.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising