Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Trustful bride Yuliya from Odessa (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color light brown
  • Yuliya

  • ID 91109
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth February 28, 1991
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Chemist
  • Education Higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a bright and beautiful brunette, I love colorful life and bright people near me. I can make your everyday like a real holiday, dear, is this what you really want? Let us travel together and try to get to know each other better, I am a funny and happy person. I always stay positive in every situation. I'm not interested in the "Porsche" life, I prefer something simple and ordinary life with my man. I know how to make our daily routine more bright and happy. Just let us meet each other, so you will never let me go. As I can be a real prize for you in life. So hurry up my dear, I am waiting for you!
Hobbies and interests
My biggest hobby is different kind of aerobics, i can't live without sport. I do it almost every day and try to live a healthy lifestyle. I have so many recipes for healthy food, so who knows maybe one day i will cook it for you. Do you like burgers? If yes, i can cook a very tasty burger with the low fat calories. So if you will be with me, trust me you will always stay healthy and very active, are you ready, dear?
Looking For Men Type
I know that you are expecting that I will write the whole story, about my future man and what I need. But to tell you the truth, I am feeling that it should be personal, from your heart. If you are really feel that he is the one for you, so you will always keep in touch and would love to create relationships with each other. I can't say any qualities what I need, I think that's why I have not met my number one yet, so maybe that is why I don't know. I don't like to ask so much from my future man, as after it you will not have any desire to be with such woman. I want him to make his own decisions and take responsibilities. So are you ready dear?
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will live in Los Angeles
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
Advertising
Advertising