Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Tolerant bride Elena from Chernomorsk (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color black
  • Elena

  • ID 89885
  • Age 43
  • Date of birth November 01, 1973
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Chernomorsk
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-1999)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Instructor
  • Education college
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 45 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm feminine-yes,but at the same time a bit harsh in my statements and criticism of myself. Kind and gentle-also yes,but i dont like when people around me only use my kindness.I am very tolerant mmm-yes,but when the boiling point comes, i can turn into same the wild cat.And of course i am smart an intelligent woman,hahahaha,but little,because i always think twice before to do something.But when i feel love in my heart and in my soul - all my life rules and principles do not work.Do you like it?!
Hobbies and interests
I like sports and lead a healthy lifestyle.I like active rest,bathe in the sea,deep dive.And i love motorcycles,experience and feel adrenaline, speed and danger.I like to travel in the world,learn new people, traditions, rituals.Yes,i love adrenaline and get it!
Looking For Men Type
He should be kind, reliable and gentle.We must treat each other with understanding.I want to see a faithful friend, a passionate lover, next to me and night and day.And of course,every weekends he should not lie on the couch with a newspaper in his hand and a sandwich in his mouth! Only active rest, adventure and passion!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Rihanna Dancing in the dark
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Eastern music, rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    Fedor Dostoyevsky "The Gambler"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies, roses, orchids.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like all seasons
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Pamela Anderson.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Anna Karenina"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy,adventures .And of course movies about love .
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Cross
  • What sport do you do?
    Cardio running
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like the whole palette of colors
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like all the colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sport and classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Sunbathing on the sea
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Go to the Olympics
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Look good, be healthy and cool grandmother!
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Do not be afraid of the cardinal changes in life
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My daughter said mom
  • Which places have you been?
    Russia Ukraine.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Spain, Greece
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Lena
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian , Turkish, Spanish
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    The Klitschko brothers
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Touchy and jealous
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mirror, telephone, purse, apartment keys, perfume.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My daughter.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Can you imagine a world without men? No crime and a lot of happy fat women! (Nicole Hollander)
  • What is your life motto?
    Faster, higher, longer!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Was stung by a wasp
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fried potatoes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Phone
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising