Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Tidy woman Al'bina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 47 yo, hair color black
  • Al'bina

  • ID 91574
  • Age 47
  • Date of birth December 21, 1970
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Widow
  • Children 1 (Boy-1989)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession do not have any
  • Education High school
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 47 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
In spite of my cheerful character I can be demanding towards myself and other people. I am very tidy and accurate; I like order and high organization in everything. I have calm and friendly character, I believe I am a strong person but At the same time feminine and tender woman. In my age all the friends have families and I decided to look for my happiness in another county.
Hobbies and interests
I like sports and go for fitness, gym and yoga. I take good care of my health and about outer appearance. I believe this is woman's duty to be well-groomed and pretty. In my free time I like to cook, going to the nature, taking care of myself. I also love cars and dogs.
Looking For Men Type
In a man with whom I could tie up my life I would like to find such features as kindness, decency, generosity, accuracy, good sense of humor. I wish him to be mature enough to know what he wants and have an ability to enjoy big and small things in this life. I hope he appreciates good and warm relationship and value his woman, loves her, supports her, shares with her his thoughts, ideas and plans. I think trust and respect are very important in relationship.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising