Candy Brides
Tidy bride Ol'ga from Vinnitsa (Ukraine), 49 yo, hair color brunette
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 91273
  • Age 49
  • Date of birth August 26, 1968
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Vinnitsa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-1991)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession director of the shop
  • Education University
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 45 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I love my life, cause I would never have the other one. I love my close , with their good and bad sides cause they are always next to me. I love myself, cause only I know how to love me right. I love night, cause it can listen and keep secrets. I love rain, cause only there I can hide my tears. I love to look into eyes, cause they never lie. I love to be the way I am cause I can't be someone else. I love to be silent, cause sometimes silence means more than thousands of words.
Hobbies and interests
I love to be funny, cause it's so pleasure to see people smiling. I love to pretend stronger, I love to be a kid. I just love to live and be myself.
Looking For Men Type
If you are sincere, kind and gentle man, my heart is open to you .I need to meet a real man. It means that he must be kind, honest, intelligent and fun person. I want to share everything I have in my life with him: thoughts, dreams and interests . For me ideal relationships means honesty, support, respect love and when two people are like one. I need a man who will make my family complete. I need from you the most . If you think that a woman is fragile, delicate and beautiful flower, I am ready to open my soul for you. I want the man who will make me blossom every day, who will be near me in difficult moments. My man should be my everything
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Nikol Kidman
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes of course