Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Thrifty woman Tat'yana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 90079
  • Age 40
  • Date of birth July 19, 1977
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Hazel
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2004)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession engineer-ecologist
  • Education Higher education
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
It's not easy to describe my own character. I suppose that my close people and friends would do it much better. Smile. But I definitely know that I value truth and fair relations between people. It doesn't matter if it is about friendly or romantic relations. Unfortunately I often suffer from truthfulness as not all people are ready to hear about real things. Well, I also value kindness and harmony. We live in such a crazy world and it's not easy to notice simple things and be happy with them!
Hobbies and interests
Of course my main hobby is being mother as I adore spending time with my son. Children grow up so quickly. Unfortunately my work takes a lot of free time so there is not so much time left for other activities. I think that I'm a good cook. I have secrets how to make a dish tastier. I like to try new cuisines and get new receipts to my collection. In summer time it's great to go for a picnic or BBQ with a good company to enjoy nature, fresh air and forget about city noise!
Looking For Men Type
First of all my second part should be respectful to other people, he should be kind and intelligent. It's important for me to know that my partner is person who I can fully rely on and be sure that he will be beside me. As soon as I am very sincere person my second part should be fair with his thoughts and emotions too. If you are not afraid of being happy in relations - please send me a letter. Wink.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising