Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Thrifty woman Lyudmila from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color black
  • Lyudmila

  • ID 91272
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth December 05, 1987
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2008)
  • Smoke Yes
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Teacher
  • Education higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I really love swimming and playing sports! I traveled to Egypt many times because I like to sunbathe and swim in the sea! I work a lot! I am engaged in private business! I sell childrens clothes, shoes and toys! I love children! I have a son and I love him very much!
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in music! I love listening to music everywhere and always! Also I am fond of sports! I go to fitness. I like sewing! I also worked as a teacher at school. I like to teach kids!
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a good man for life and family! I want to have more children! For me, the main thing is that the man was comfortable and calm! So that he was kind and sympathetic. Age for me is not important, the main thing is calmness! So that there will not be quarrels and scandals!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I have not
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Portrait of Dorian Gray, Master And Margarita
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Violet
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Arnold Schwarzenegger
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Pride and Prejudice"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Horror, romance, melodrama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Billiards, sports dances, swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Lilac, blue, red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Lilac
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read, going to a football match, concerts
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Have a full family, big house and dog
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Find a man who will support me
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    First trip abroad
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt, Turkey, Russia, Belarus
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain, Italy, United States
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Mila
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Monatic
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothing
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cosmetics, money, perfume, tights, container for contact lenses.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Love
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Where there is no faithfulness, no love!
  • What is your life motto?
    All that is done in life is for the best!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I first went to the sea with my mother.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Dumplings
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    From my son
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising