Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Thrifty lady Ruslana from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Ruslana

  • ID 90273
  • Age 18
  • Date of birth December 21, 1998
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Agnostic
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke Yes
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession doctor
  • Education incomplete higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a talented woman having a lot of merits and virches. I have good manners and know how to behave in any social encounter. You will be proud of me. Following my family tradition, I have always liked to learn new things and continue my education every day. I am an emotional, affectionate, gentle and passionate woman that like to give joy to her partner and to receive pleasure from him.
Hobbies and interests
I'm intrested in traveling around the world. I'm fond of classical russian literature, also like to read fashion magazines. And so I strated to practice my skills in photography art.
Looking For Men Type
My hope is to meet a smart, financially secure gentleman who is knowledgeable in various areas of life. He should always be close to me in joys and troubles on our life journey; should understand that I'm a lady and so I have to be treated as lady.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Lolita" by Nabokov
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red or pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Light-blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Spend time with my friends
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, UAE
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Asian
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Sushi
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Small trip
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising