Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Thrifty girl Anna from Kiev (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Anna

  • ID 90517
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth November 12, 1991
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession History teacher
  • Education Higher Education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a loving, romantic and sociable person. I`m a young and active girl, I want to see the world, try new things, meet different people. But at the same time, the main thing for me is family. I`d like to do all these things with my husband and children if we`ve got them.
Hobbies and interests
I like cooking, meeting people and making friends. I like to decorate my home and create beauty and coziness around. I like read books, watching good movies and sitting at the fireplace looking at the fire, but I do not like to do it alone. I like travelling and my biggest dream is to visit a lot of places all over the world.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find someone who is not afraid to go together through all the difficulties and obstacles on our way. Life is not sugar, but we can make it better. If we respect and support each other. Hope I will find such man here! Someone who will really appreciate our relationship.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and spring
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Purple
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising