Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Thankful lady Diana from Kiev (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Diana

  • ID 90431
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth August 22, 1995
  • Height 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Manager of hotel and restaurant business
  • Education Incomplete higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 95 years old
  • woman
About me
Cute, young and affectionate girl. I live in the capital of Ukraine, in Kiev. I work as a TV presenter, I really like my work. Here I get acquainted with many interesting people. I like romance. I want a man to see in me not a beautiful doll with a delicate skin and a gentle smile, but a person who is worthy of respect.
Hobbies and interests
I like to cook different dishes. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I read a lot, I love warm meetings with friends. I was engaged in figure skating, I visited a modeling studio. At the moment I do it myself, I go to the gym. I like different music. All my free time I dedicate to family and friends.
Looking For Men Type
A man with a sense of humor and a subtle understanding of women's desires and fantasies. I have a definite purpose of acquaintance. I'm looking for an intelligent, self-confident, self-sufficient and noble person. A person who knows how to respect, appreciate, love a woman. I deliberately applied this move: I know how to respect, appreciate, love. Because many people do not know this. A person who wants not only to take, but also to give something in return. Remember the wisdom - before drinking from the wineglass, you must fill it
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Boombox - People
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like other music styles
  • What is your favorite book?
    "50 days before my suicide"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jamie Dornan, Keira Knightley
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, Fantasy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Boxing
  • What sport do you do?
    Gymnastics
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    There is no specific color. I love all colors.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading books, spending time with my family, meeting friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of becoming a stewardess
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a house, family, children and pets
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Learn to choose decent and honest people who will go with me in life
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Di
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese, European
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, the horseshoe
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my time actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am very sensitive, I would like more hardness in the my character
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, purse, cosmetic bag, keys, passport
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    What is not done, everything is for the best!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to prepare different dishes, especially I like learning new recipes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A family
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I`m not like go to the night club
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer a busy city
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising