Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Tenderhearted lady Yuliya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color brunette
  • Yuliya

  • ID 90864
  • Age 35
  • Date of birth October 18, 1982
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Girl-2003, Boy-2012)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Education University degree
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I love walks on the nature. I see myself a caring mother, a loving wife, a neat housewife, a passionate lover, the best friend, the best comfort and support for my man, a self-confident woman and at the same time just a simple woman who need to feel a strong shoulder to lean her head on a calm evening near the fireplace.
Hobbies and interests
I like spending time with my children, we are going on picnicks very often, also we go to the zoo. I like singing and cooking
Looking For Men Type
I need someone who appreciates a lady for her inner and outer beauty, treats her with respect and chivlary, is affectionate, faitiful and attentive. Someone that is honest and is not afraid to communicate his feelings. He must be sensual not just sexual. He shares the same basic core values and many of the same interests as his woman, but has his time with the guys and to himself just as I would have time with the girls and to myself. He shares the same long term goals as I.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Happy New year
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Chinese
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
Advertising
Advertising