Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Comfort woman Oksana from Svetogorsk (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Oksana

  • ID 90567
  • Age 33
  • Date of birth July 19, 1984
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Svetogorsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2014)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession accountant & auditor
  • Education higher education
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a sincere and real girl. I want to find a man who will suit me like a Puzzle! I can tell a lot about my preferences in life. I'm an active girl, I like to travel and spend a lot of time on it. So I'm looking for a man on this site, because for me it's not a problem to get on an airplane and cross the half of the world in search of love! I am hot in my desires and believe that a woman should make a man's life ideal. If this is true love, then we should share with each other everything, even the most secret desires! For what? In order to turn them into reality! To be happy - one must be frank with each other! Be frank with me, and I will reveal to you all my secret desires!
Hobbies and interests
I love nature, travel, lead an active lifestyle. Regularly go to the gym, love dancing and music. I can not live a day, not to learn something new for myself! I like and not afraid to experiment! I am very neat like warmth and comfort in the house! I like to cook and do it very good! I like to surprise friends and present them what I can do with my hands! I like the creativity!
Looking For Men Type
Oh this age! Age is not responsible for the happiness and state of mind! Soul and man's inner world, that's important! Love has no boundaries and limits! If you love and someone love you, then what does it matter the age? I think, it doesn't mean.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, white and black
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Find the soul mate of my heart!
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my child
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My child
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Flowers
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
Advertising
Advertising