Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Tenderhearted girl Alina from Kremenchug (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color blonde
  • Alina

  • ID 90137
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth December 28, 1996
  • Height 5' (153 cm)
  • Weight 94 lb (43 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kremenchug
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession German teacher
  • Education incomplete higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
I am who I am , and I suppose I will never change. however, who knows, who knows. I am ordinary tiny woman but I have some raisins . you will know it if you are close to me , yes I adore to be like a difficult book for a man and only real strong man can read it to the end . For me the greatest pleasure doing things that people say that I can not do it , and I am sure I will find my beloved here and you will love all my advantages and disadvantages
Hobbies and interests
Since childhood my hobby was music. I had been playing piano for 7 years and now no day passed without music. Sometimes it can be rock , romantic or jazz , it depends on my mood. Another part of my pazzle is dancing , it helps me to keep fit and feel I am real tender woman and of course reading , yes I sometimes adore cosy evenings with a book
Looking For Men Type
I do not want to make any measures. I will feel it , I am sure , it does not matter what charecters of face he will have ! More important what he has inside. I need inside fire in him and real emotions
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    This is a mans World - James Brown
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Can be rock , romantic or jazz
  • What is your favorite book?
    A little prince
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Leonardo DiCaprio
  • What is your favorite movie?
    House by the lake
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dancing
  • What sport do you do?
    Running, dancing, swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Green and Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Comfortable )
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I love to cook, dance and sing
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    FBI Agent
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am a successful woman who has a family and business
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to move to another country
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    All my memories are happy
  • Which places have you been?
    I visit many cities of my country
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Germany, the Netherlands, Australia
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Alya
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian and Chinese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes of course
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes this is my hair) Like in Rapunzel
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Communication only with pleasant people
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Curiosity
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Lip balm, phone, passport, chewing gum, money
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My Family
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Nothing happens for no reason
  • What is your life motto?
    I am Who I am
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Toy pink elephant
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pies with meat
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Bread
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes i want
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Somethimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It does not matter
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising