Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Attracted lady Elena from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • Elena

  • ID 91704
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth April 05, 1999
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Interpreter
  • Education Still studying
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 28 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello everybody! I am a cheerful girl from Ukraine! I am still studying, but I am already thinking about marriage and children!I am a very positive person, even in difficult situations I see pluses!I love animals!I have a cat who is a member of our family.
Hobbies and interests
My hobby is sports, I like dancing on the pylon, yoga, and swimming. It is all I love very much, the way sport drives my body in order!I love riding horses!I like to read and improve my knowledge!
Looking For Men Type
I believe that there are no ideal men, but nevertheless, there are qualities that I like more than others, they are decency, loyalty, honesty! I dream of mutual love and hope to meet it here! I've never looked for a relationship per Internet, it's the first time for me, but now 21st veins in the world and this is the best and most convenient way to find a soul mate! If you like me, write to me! I will gladly answer!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I like a lot of songs
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    I read only news
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    White roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Ian Somerhalder,Nina Dobrev
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Curious Case of Benjamin Button
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Drama, fantasy, detective films
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Pole dance
  • What sport do you do?
    Pole dance
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    It depends on the mood
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    With friends and family
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Hairdresser
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Successful woman
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Move to another city
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Two weeks spent in Odessa with my friends, without parents
  • Which places have you been?
    Kyiv, Lviv, Odessa
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Germany, Portugal, Canada.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    What I cook myself
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Tina Karol
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Excessive trust in people.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, money, cosmetic bag, perfume, headphones
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Nobody
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Everyone has one's own path
  • What is your life motto?
    It is better to regret what was done than about what was not done!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I do not know.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Honey cake
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My phone
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No
Advertising
Advertising