Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Tender woman Anna from Kiev (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color light brown
  • Anna

  • ID 89828
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth December 22, 1989
  • Height 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession journalist
  • Education university
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 22 - 78 years old
  • woman
About me
I am such kind of woman who knows what she wants from the life and step by step will get it. I think that I am simple woman and I really enjoy simple things in the life and appreciate true feelings. I am tender, caring, kind, respectful and romantic woman. I like to make people smile and burn them with my charming smile and positive attitude! I am family oriented and I have very strong desire to create very happy family. Hope that I will find and will meet you very soon my beloved man! Stop to wait and lets begin our own lucky story!
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy everything I do every day of my life, I enjoy every minute of my life and dream to find a man who wants to enjoy this life...I am fond of cooking, traveling, sport, spend time on the nature and many others activities. I love coffee very much and always start my morning with a big cup of delicious coffee. I love gardening and taking care of the garden makes me happy, I love working with hands...
Looking For Men Type
I believe that there is nothing more important in the relation than mutual understanding, honesty, opennes and true love! He is reliable, kind,open-minded and life loving. You do not have to be perfect, i do not believe in ideals. But I think together we could be a perfect couple! He will make me the happiest woman and I will do everything to make him the happiest man, will give him all my love and care!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose flower
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Monaco
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising