Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Tender bride Tat'yana from Odessa (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color light brown
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 90278
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth November 28, 1991
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Agnostic
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Culturologist
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I think that I am crazy mix of different characters! Just check out: I am tender and romantic; I love life and adore living life; I am very emotional but I am real lover of extreme; I am a person of art as I love everything that is beautiful and I am quite quick-tempered. I am extremely energetic but very easy going. I prefer more to listen to than to talk. I think it is a good quality for woman.) I never postpone for tomorrow that can be done today. I am emotionally independent, but I need a man for support and care. I fear a lot and want to feel safe. My man will never get tired of me. HOWEVER, I need time to trust and reveal myself to another person.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in everything that is around me. I like to try new things in life on its color, taste and smell. I love to learn new cultures. I adore nature, diving and fashion, as I am a stylist. My other passion is dancing! Oh, I love it! I go in for pool dance and go-go dance. Sometimes I write poems, draw and read a lot. I am interested in psychology and read many books about it. You know I am real traveler and I travel really a lot! I can't tell you about all my passions and interests but if you write me I think we will find a lot of to talk about! How do you think?
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a smart, fun, active, successful, stylish, generous, gentleman, interesting, courageous. My man is Confident, with whom I will feel my self-like behind a stone wall, and who instead of lying on the couch will be engaged with its development. I will always support him, fill him with inspiration and make his life colorful. It is important for me to know that he is ready to try something new with me. For him, I will be the best friend, caring wife, responsible mother of our children and a passionate lover. I need a man who will love me, respect and protect me. Maybe I describe you right now.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like all kinds of music
  • What is your favorite season?
    All seasons
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Game of thrones, sword of King Arthur, Warcraft, Kingsman and a lot of other ones
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I am cinephile
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dance
  • What sport do you do?
    I go in for dances
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I do a lot of thing in my spare time: read books, travel, dance, walk,
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Vet! I love animal and don't like when people go in for hunting for fun, for me it is terrible.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To be married with a good man and reach great heights in bachata
  • Which places have you been?
    Better ask me what places I haven't visited yet! I love to tarvel!
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    I have no nickname, but my friends call me "Crazy" from time to time, as I am very active and like to try new and really crazy things in life.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese cuisine (ramen, sushi), salads
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I do
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Egocentrism
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents I think
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Matches, soda, surfboard and I will think about other two ones I can take with me.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My Mom holds me in her arms and sings a lullaby for me
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    From time to time, but I would better choose to travel than visit night clubs
  • Are you a home type ?
    Not really
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I like active way of life, I would like to live in big city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I am
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I think I can do that
Advertising
Advertising