Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Tender woman Elena from Dnipro (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color blonde
  • Elena

  • ID 91009
  • Age 35
  • Date of birth May 28, 1983
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Dnipro
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession financier
  • Education higher education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 34 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a loving and caring woman and came here with a hope to meet a man to fall in love with and share the life for two! I need a man that I can share trust and love with, this is so important to me. I am tender and gentle , romantic and passionate and look for a man who wants to be with such a lady like me till the rest. For me love is friendship that has caught fire. It is quiet understanding, mutual confidence, sharing and forgiving. It is loyalty through good and bad times. It settles for less than perfection and makes allowances for human weaknesses.
Hobbies and interests
I like playing billiards, carting, traveling. I am interested in reading, enjoy playing piano and shooting
Looking For Men Type
I have a hope to meet a man who will be honest and sincere with me since the very start and who wants to have serious relationship and not only talks forever. Life is too short to spend it in front of computer screen! With my man we would leave this virtual world and start real life , full of love and affection!If you want to love and to be loved, to take care and to be taken care of, then we have found each other) I am very loving lady and I will make you the happy man. We will go walking holding hands and will kiss under the moon...we will cook breakfasts and dinners together and will wake up each other with a kiss...Is it what you want too? If yes you are my man and I wait for you to start our story on this dating site and bring it to real in nearest future.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Movies which makes to think
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Beidge, red, purple
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey , USA, France, Thailand
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Australia, Japan, Bora-Bora
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fried potatoes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Rarely
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising