Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Tender girl Anastasiya from Melitopol (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color brunette
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 90901
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth July 30, 1995
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Melitopol
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Energy Engineer
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 59 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a serious and family-oriented woman. I am tender by my nature and mature to have my own family. I don`t like any kind of conflicts, I will never provoke them. I do believe that people can solve all kinds of problems by talking and finding a compromise. I am kind and open-minded. I think that the biggest value in this life is our family, friends and good health of those whom we love. The most precious and valuable things can`t be bought. I am active. I can`t sit still! I like to explore new things.
Hobbies and interests
My main hobby is photography. I can tell you that I am a creative person and I express myself in this way. I love to make handmade things also. I like to keep fit and be in good shape, I play volleyball and run in the park.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an honesty in relations. I want to meet a man with whom we will build strong, good, long-term relationships. I wish him to be supportive and understanding, caring and loyal. I will do everything to make him happy.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness, aerobics
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Spain
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
Advertising
Advertising