Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Tender bride Natal'ya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color brunette
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 91422
  • Age 40
  • Date of birth November 27, 1977
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2002)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Education University degree
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am here with the one aim - to meet my special man who will make me the happiest woman in the whole world! I am very tender, caring, understanding, feminine and home woman. I know how to be a good wife and loving partner to my beloved one. I am ready to start new page, to change my life and to fall in love forever. I will never ask a man more than I can give. I am real and do not want to play any roles. I believe that we need to treat people in the same way as they treat us. We need to believe in better and the universe will send us happiness, luck and joy in answer. I adore children. I am a mother of an amazing child. She is my pride. I will do my best to give her all my love, care and to make her love safe and healthy. I do not want to spend my life by lettering here. The life is too short for it. I want to open your letter and to understand that you are my man.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very active woman and cannot imagine my life sitting on one place. I am always ready to explore new things and to get new knowledge. I adore swimming, running, cooking and especially traveling. I have a dream to visit the whole world around us with my beloved one.
Looking For Men Type
I am here to find a reliable, understanding, easy-going, self-confident and caring man. My man will be a gentleman, treat me like a real lady and support in any complex situation. I want to be sure in every new day, to believe in every word of my man and to do the same in answer. I am dreaming to find not only a partner, but a good friend. I am ready to change my life right now and to create a strong family.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What sport do you do?
    I try to keep my body fit and do my morning exercises, rung and swim a lot.
  • Do you like roses?
    I adore red roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to spend my spare time with my native people.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have already visited Turkey and Egypt!
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit USA and Great Britain
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    You should treat people the way you want them to treat you
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes. I am fond of it.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No. I prefer exhibitions or concerts
Advertising
Advertising