Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Tender bride Alisa from Nikopol (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color blonde
  • Alisa

  • ID 82375
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth February 13, 1991
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Blue
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikopol
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession obstetrician-gynecologist
  • Education higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
My name is Alice. I am a kind and responsive, with good sense of humor. I am very tender and nice woman, who knows what it means to love, to give all your heart. My previous love experience was not successful, so I decided to try look for my future husband abroad. Sure you will never regret if we will know each other
Hobbies and interests
I am a young and cheerful girl, I love all that surrounds me, and try to live in a positive mood. I love movies, music and sports. I like to spend time with friends, thats when I feel good. I have to say that I have so many interests in my life.I do not have to be completely happy to find a man who can be the main man in my life.My hobby is to draw and sew clothes I love animals, so I have a dog. I am engaged in self-development. I do yoga in the morning run. I am interested in psychology, and classical literature. I do sports and go to the gym. I love to travel, explore the world.
Looking For Men Type
What is the ideal man for me? I never dry up on this subject: understanding, reliable, faithful, tender, romantic, passionate, with a sense of humor. But every man loving his woman possesses all these qualities! Therefore, I can say that my man will be selected by my heart! My ideal man - a courageous, who is not afraid to work at home with a sense of humor, kind, caring. I know that it is always hard to make a first step, to open a heart to someone.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Deorro & Chris Brown - Five More Hours
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    11 Minutes by Paulo Coelho
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chamomile
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jason Statham
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Mask
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Boxing
  • What sport do you do?
    Cycling
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Purple
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Purple
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sports
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read books, play sports, listen to music
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be an actress
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Family
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Become self
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Childhood
  • Which places have you been?
    Ukraine
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Italy, China, USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Cross
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Stephen Hawking
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I do not have
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Bag, phone, money, perfume, lipstick
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    So as not to be disappointed not need to be fascinated
  • What is your life motto?
    Always forward
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Hiking in the woods
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I never give up cosmetics.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Noisy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No
Advertising
Advertising