Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Brave girl Kristina from Kherson (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Kristina

  • ID 90264
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth August 17, 1997
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 92 lb (42 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Cook
  • Education Vocational secondary education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
My name is Kristina. I am a very creative person. I am a cheerful person. I like to have fun and to enjoy every day. I like to spend time with my pets. I have a cat and a dog. I would like to spend time with my beloved in the evenings. I want to have a big and strong family. I want to have many children and a faithful husband.
Hobbies and interests
I like to write stories of such genres as fantasy, science fiction and horrors.I like to cook and to sing songs. I like to read good books. In the future I want to create a website and to publish my stories. I have been dancing from childhood, and now I try to dance. I am fond of hip-hop. I like to go to a karaoke bar with my friends. We sing songs and have fun there. Sometimes I visit entertainment places, such as theaters, museums and exhibitions.On weekends, I like to walk in the fresh air, to walk with my dog. I also watch movies, listen to music.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a faithful and loving man for creating a strong family. I need someone who will make me happy. I am very faithful and naive, that is why I need a strong man who can help me in any situation. I want to meet a caring and affectionate person. I like to be in silence, so my soul mate should understand this. I need an understanding and reliable husband.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock, pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Pet Sematary by S. King
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Supernatural
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Fantasy
  • What sport do you do?
    Basketball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Rocker style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To write stories
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    An artist
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To publish my own book
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    The USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Kris, Kristi
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Headphones, laptop, phone, notebook, jeans
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta with cheese, buckwheat porridge, fried potatoes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising