Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Temperamental lady Elena from Kherson (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color light brown
  • Elena

  • ID 91123
  • Age 31
  • Date of birth July 05, 1986
  • Height 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession teacher of elementary school
  • Education university
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a positive and kind girl and I like to communicate with different kinds of people! I like to smile and to share my bright emotions! I am looking for you, my real man. I hope you will protect me from life difficulties and I will make your life happier, I will love you as anyone can Love! I believe that this world has so many wonders and I am looking for my special one to share all beauties of this life!
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy travelling. I cannot live without summer, sea and sun! And I am dreaming to spend a wonderful time with you on a sea coast! What can be better than to enjoy summer together! Do you agree? I love dancing, fitness, singing in karaoke, cooking, etc.
Looking For Men Type
I am dreaming to meet a real man. What is real? I am dreaming about a person who will be ready to change his world for me, and I will do the same and make his world perfect! I want him to protect me, and I am going to give to him my love and my heart is going to open for him! I can make you happy and hope you are dreaming about me! I hope you like traveling sometimes and can find positive moments everywhere! I hope you will show me your world and I want to show you mine! Are you ready for it? If, yes, please write me! I am waiting for you for such a long time...
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Disco
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Gone With the Wind
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Definitely
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Yoga, fitness, dancing, cooking
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Italy, USA, etc.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    For sure
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta bolognese
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Vanila ice-cream
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
Advertising
Advertising