Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Temperamental bride Katerina from Nikopol (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color brunette
  • Katerina

  • ID 89457
  • Age 18
  • Date of birth June 04, 1999
  • Height 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikopol
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession philosopher
  • Education incomplete higher education
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 29 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am new here and I do not know how to present myself better . I'm generally very modest,but I know that I want to make a good impression on you, to open my kind and sincere heart to new adventures, and I want these adventures to lead me to serious happy future with the only man for me! I usually do not believe in destiny,I believe that everyone should build his own destiny autonomously, but now I have decided to entrust my fate and life to the hands of the person who will choose me)I will say only one thing for the sake of my chosen one I will be ready for any compromises and sacrifices to make our life together happy and carefree!
Hobbies and interests
I love to dance. I am even more interested in rock climbing, it helps me to develop character and strive to conquer unachievable peaks and goals! I play in big tennis and would gladly play a couple with my man!
Looking For Men Type
I dream to meet smart, faithful, cheerful, active, interesting purposeful and family-oriented man. I want him to easily combine his job with a family life. Good taste and sense of humor is a huge bonus .But most of all I would like to meet a man who can study me and love me not for appearance but for my soul!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rap
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchid
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The best in me
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Rock climbing, dancing, tennis
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course
  • Do you like cooking?
    Of course
  • Do you want to have children ?
    A couple of years I think so
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Of course, I dream
Advertising
Advertising