Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Talented lady Mariya from Kiev (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color blonde
  • Mariya

  • ID 91945
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth February 22, 1990
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession Journalist
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 28 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a positive, smiling and cheerful person) I believe that a lady should always be a lady in any situation. I do take care of my appearance, and go to the gym few times a week. But I also like learning something new all the time. I believe that appearance without wit and a big warm heart is nothing. No matter where I go and what I do, I always smile! And by the way I like wearing dresses and high heels) Yes, I like to be sexy for my man!!!
Hobbies and interests
I adore travelling, meeting new people, cooking and camping, this is not the whole list, but I am ready to open my heart to the right man. I think it is very important to share hobbies with your beloved. So I will be pleased to do something interesting with my man!
Looking For Men Type
The real man is needed here)The one who can sweep me off my feet,who can give me the ocean of emotions and just be himself without pretending. I want to feel his strong hands on my shoulders,I want to feel his tender kiss on my lips and I want to feel his heartbeat next to mine for the rest of my life.In return I will do everything possible to make him the happiest man.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Pink small roses))
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic
  • Do you like roses?
    I love flowers in general) but roses are my favourite
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Colourful))
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Bali)
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, i do))
  • What is your life motto?
    Who never ventured,never gained!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Tacos, Pasta and guacamole)
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Of course))
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes)I do like
Advertising
Advertising