Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Tactful bride Olesya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Olesya

  • ID 89940
  • Age 18
  • Date of birth March 25, 1999
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession Economist
  • Education University Student
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I know you love sweets. But you should know I am so dulcet. But I can treat with myself only my beloved man.) Maybe you are the one? Want to taste it? I am a well-bread, jolly and kind hearted person. I am very tactful, shy and sensitive, witty, generous and sophisticated. I am a girl of active and cheerful disposition. I like sports and photography art. Also I adore cooking and I do want to find a person who could share this hobby of mine. If you are creative, smart and open-minded I'm waiting for your letter. Maybe destiny will suppose us to be together? Who knows?
Hobbies and interests
I am a creative person. I like cinema, photography. I am a fan of fashion and I like drawing new designs of my dresses. I adore reading and poetry. I am a big fan of dancing and I learned the art of belly dancing for years and I am pretty skillful in this.
Looking For Men Type
My ideal man should be nice, someone who will never tell me lies. He should be sweet, someone who can write songs and play some beat. He should be kind, someone who is one of a kind. My ideal man doesn't have to have good look, he just have to know how to cook. He should be open to me, I should also feel myself free. My ideal man should be understanding, should be presentable, and kind of adorable. My ideal man is someone whom I can call my "boo". Maybe that someone is you!
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising