Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sweet bride Jovana from Belgrade (Yugoslavia), 22 yo, hair color brown
  • Jovana

  • ID 89915
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth January 21, 1995
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Blue
  • Country Yugoslavia
  • City Belgrade
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession student
  • Education University student
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
It is both pleasant and a bit difficult to speak about myself. I am sweet, tender, jolly, optimistic and communicative, romantic and honest. My love, like fire, if once thoroughly kindled, is soon blown into a flame. I look for new impressions and like to communicate with others; moreover, I am very curious, so I always try to know something new. I am going to ask you, do you like me? And what I will see in your eyes and in your smile will be my answer...
Hobbies and interests
I consider myself as an interesting person because I have so many hobbies! I am never bored...You can never find me sitting in one place being bored. I adore doing something new all the time and I like pushing myself to new challenges every single day. It gives me much inspiration. I like sport and art!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an intelligent man who has good manners combined with a good sense of humor and a wish to have a bright and positive woman like me in his life. A kind-natured man who will let me inspire him through many different ways and encourage him to achieve the things that he has always wanted to. Confident, motivated and passionate are the things that are important to me in a man because to me confidence is alluring, whilst motivation is attractive and by being passionate in his work and in a relationship is something that will give such a great and positive spark back to life. Someone, who likes to grab opportunities with both hands and live each day as a blessing and never take things for granted such as loyalty and a good woman like me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Red rosses and orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    I love the changing of seasons but I have the most fun in spring, when it is just the right amount of hot and beautiful
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Butterfy Effect, Donnie Darko, The Shinning
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Elegant feminine dress
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Dance, be with friends, take long walks.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To stay a happy and curious young spirited woman
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Seafood
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Liv Tyler
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Japan
Advertising
Advertising