Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Super woman Natal'ya from Simferopol (Russia), 28 yo, hair color black
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 90375
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth June 13, 1989
  • Height 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Russia
  • City Simferopol
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 3 (Boy-2011, Boy-2011, Girl-2012)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession philologist
  • Education not finished higher education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 35 years old
  • woman
About me
Miss hurricane! Yes this is me! I can change your life! I can turn your life absolutely different way! I will fulfill your routine with bright emotions and feelings! I am full of energy and ready to share it with you! I am from a well-provided family that is why I am studying and not working for now. I want to study languages and to move abroad, when I was a young girl I used to visit my grandmother who was living in Italy. I was in Italy many times. My sexual experience is not so big, because I had only one man in life, my ex husband, after marriage i gave a birth to children and had to take care of them and didnt have time for private life. Now my children are grown ups and I am ready for new romantic relations, my heart is empty and free for now, may be you could fulfill it?
Hobbies and interests
I don't have time for my hobbies, because I am preoccupied with my family most of my time but when I had time I was interested in Gothic. I liked to wear black dresses, to make photosets in black, I colored my hairs into black and found out that this color suits me a lot) agree?
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man for long term relations, to whom I could devote all my life my time love and care. Because of you I could leave my children with grannies and to move to you. I am saying this, because I want to express the seriousness of my intentions. I am not materialistic person, may be because I am provided and have almost everything. I am dreaming about love and care, so honey could you give it to me?
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Comfortable
  • Which places have you been?
    Italy
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Gothic
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not now, but before yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising