Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sunny woman Alina from Kiev (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color brunette
  • Alina

  • ID 91671
  • Age 37
  • Date of birth November 28, 1980
  • Height 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-2009, Girl-2006)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Philologist
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
As for me I am very sunny person, usually prefer to smile. I don`t like to be sad and try to make this world happier. Decision to make a step here is very serious for me. My kids are growing and I dream to live for myself very soon. I am scary to be alone and I think this best dating site will help me. I think its good to wide horizons.
Hobbies and interests
In this life I am trying to be interested in everything. So many things that surround us and most of them so perfect. I spend time actively, I like travelling and spend time on the nature with my kids and friends. I like sunbathing, and reading book and also I am interested to find love of my life.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who will accept me as I am. Who will not change me, and I am not ready to change my man. I have some experience being with a man, and I know how to make you happy and how we can live for each other. So, how do you like my idea? Would you like to live for love and pleasure, for happiness and true feelings?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    My favourite style of music is pop music, because it is breathtaking and full of energy
  • What is your favorite season?
    It is spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I don't really have a favorite movie genre as I like all different types of movies new and old!
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer preppy style, with a little hippy thrown in, and love summer dresses.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I'd like to visit Brazil because it has an amazing beaches and I want to see the Rio de Janeiro's carnival.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Alisha
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I've been asked to answer this, and I can't, because I like a lot of cuisines.
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like it.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising