Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sunny bride Yuliya from Kiev (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Yuliya

  • ID 89554
  • Age 33
  • Date of birth September 24, 1983
  • Height 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2010)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession lawyer
  • Education college
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 33 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a single Ukrainian woman, looking for my soul mate. For me, love and relationship are sharing both happy and hard times with partner. I am that kind of girl, who is always positive, active and likes to try something new. Also I am a good listener and like long interest conversations. I came to this place with serious intentions and hopes and do not want just talking but hope us to become close and plan our meeting and new life together. I am looking for a man who is ready for actions and life changes to create a wonderful future together!
Hobbies and interests
I like to travel, to get visits to new places, to meet nice people. I like art, dancing, singing, playing the wooden flutes. I am an artist and always want to get inspired. Sport is a big part of my life.
Looking For Men Type
I am a beautiful single woman seeking for the man for life! I am looking for a nice person to build our wonderful future together. My goal is to find a soulmate and best friend. I do not want my future man to be perfect but just the best and special for me! He should be patient and have a generous and warm heart. For me, his being wise and kind qualities are also important. I know one secret - love can work wonders! Do you believe this idea, too? Let`s check! I am ready to become your wonderful lady. Do you want to become my only and very special man, darling? I am waiting for you to start our talk!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love many various styles, for example, pop and jazz music.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I love bright colours like red, blue, yellow.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I love singing, dancing, sports, art.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I would like to find my true love.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have visited almost 30 foreign countries all over the world.
  • What is your life motto?
    Enjoy every moment of life!
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse from my morning exercises.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, of course.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I would like to spend summers in the countryside but in winter it would be better to live in a city.
Advertising
Advertising