Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Stubborn lady Karina from Kiev (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color light brown
  • Karina

  • ID 89520
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth July 25, 1998
  • Height 5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession choreographer
  • Education Institute
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
What can I say about myself? First of all, I am a dancer, since childhood I was taken to a choreographic school, and they gave me an incentive to develop in this direction. I can say that I am a goal-oriented person and will not spare myself in achieving my goal.
Hobbies and interests
I try to be active and active in life, I'm interested in sports, I do sports in the athletic hall. I get a lot of pleasure from children, and I'm glad that my work is dedicated to this. I'm an idealist, I like to dream and I believe that my dreams have properties to come true. I do gymnastics, I read books, I like to learn something new. I have a kind and gentle nature, I love to sing and I love music. My person will not be sad with me.
Looking For Men Type
From the partner I expect honesty and openness. I want to meet a sincere person in my thoughts and deeds, a person who knows the value of the word and knows how to keep it. I hope to meet a person who loves and understands, who will always support and help in a difficult minute. But the most important is fidelity, without It does not make any sense. I want a person who will love me, and want to create a family together. Not important is his physical image to me, the soul is important, and the feeling that will arise between us.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    A lot of them
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Dance
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose flower
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dancing
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    All bright colors
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pastel shades
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classics
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read books
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Choreographer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy with your love
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Improvement
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I first attended a dance lesson
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Just Karina
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Pendant
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Famous choreographers
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Only improve
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Sports, music, reading, proper nutrition, good mood
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents gave me upbringing for my adulthood
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Together - this is not alone. Together - this is everywhere and in everything.
  • What is your life motto?
    Man finds time for everything, What he really wants.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    First lesson in the school of dance
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Sushi
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Dance
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    The main thing with a loved one
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Perhaps
Advertising
Advertising